Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

Dt. 30.10.2024

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Ambala, Firozpur,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of KAVACH course from 28.10.24 to 29.10.2024 at ETC/GZB without Hands on Training.

Ref: (i) HQ Letter No. 45/RS/Running Staff/1011/Vol.I, dt. 05.09.24.

(ii) ETC/GZB Office Letter no. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4, dt. 24.10.24.

KAVACH course was organized from 28.10.24 to 29.10.24 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 29.10.24 at ETC/GZB. The Result of KAVACH course is as under -

S.No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
1.	Dharamveer Singh	LPM	DLI	DLI	Pass
2.	Banwari Lal	LPM	DLI	DLI	Pass
3.	Romesh SL	LPM	DLI	DLI	Pass
4.	Jai Prakash/CL	LPP	DLI •	DLI	Pass
5.	Ashok Kumar/SL	LPP	DLI	DLI	Pass
6.	Shyam Lal/RS	LPG	DLI	DLI	Pass
7.	Devender Meena	Sr.ALP	DLI	DLI	Pass
8	Hajari Lal Meena	Sr.ALP	DLI	DLI	Pass
9.	Krishan Kumar/SPS	Sr.ALP	DLI	DLI	Pass
10.	M.C. Bairwa	Sr.ALP	DLI	DLI	Pass
11.	Vinod Kumar Meena/PLM	Sr.ALP	DLI	DLI	Pass
12.	Anwar Hussain Khan	LPM	DEE	DLI	Pass
13.	Ramphool Meena	LPP	DEE	DLI	Pass
14.	Arun Kumar /R	LPM	MB	MB	Pass
15.	Brajesh Kumar Shukla	LPM	MB	MB	Pass
16.	Shushant Yadav	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
17.	Nitin Kumar	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
18.	Jitendra Singh	LPM	BE	MB	Pass .
19.	Bharat Thapa	Sr.ALP	BE	MB	Pass
20.	Gopal Singh	LPM	LRJ	MB	Pass
21.	Vivek Kumar	Sr.ALP	LRJ	MB	Pass
22.	Shiv Raj Singh	LPM	HW	MB	Pass
23.	Sachin Verma	Sr.ALP	HW .	MB	Pass
24.	Rajeev Dev Sharma	LPM	DDN	MB	Pass
25.	Deepak Thakur	Sr.ALP	DDN	MB	Pass
26.	Shree Shankar	LPM	RAC	MB	Pass
27.	Nitin Kumar Mitra	Sr.ALP	RAC	MB	Pass
28.	Pramod Kumar Sharma	LPM	HPU	MB	Pass
29.	Sanjay Kumar	Sr.ALP	HPU	MB	Pass
30.	Ram Bhool/BL	LPM	UMB	UMB	Pass

Page 1 of 2 30 11 101

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
31.	Vishal Sehrawat	Sr.ALP	UMB	UMB	Pass
32.	Ramjeet Meena	LPM	LDH	LDH	Pass
33.	Rakesh Kumar Meena	Sr.ALP	LDH	LDH	Pass
34.	Suresh Meena	Sr.ALP	LDH	LDH	Pass
35.	Sarbjit Singh/RS	LPP	JUC	LDH	Pass
36.	Sandeep Yadav	Sr.ALP	JUC	LDH	Pass
37.	Naresh Kumar/ML	LPM	ASR	LDH	Pass
38.	Shubham Morya	Sr.ALP	ASR	LDH	Pass
39.	Nitin Saini	Sr.ALP	PTK	LDH	Pass
40.	Vijay Kumar/VR	ALP	PTK	LDH	Pass
41.	Madhav Sharma	ALP	PTK	LDH	Pass
42.	Vijay Kumar /GD	LPG	JAT	LDH	Pass
43.	Bhupesh Yadav	Sr.ALP	JAT	LDH	Pass
44.	Rakesh Kumar/RLS *	LPP	DLI	DLI	Pass
45.	Sunny	Sr.ALP	DLI	DLI	Pass
46.	Virender Kumar/RS	CLI/Instructor	ETC/GZB	DLI	Pass
47.	Mahendra Kumar Meena	LPM	DLI	DLI	Pass
48.	Amarjeet Kumar	LPP	GZB	DLI	Pass

Note- As per Reference (i), after passing the KAVACH course, the Competency for working with "KAVACH" shall be accorded by CLI's, after Hands on Training.

(Sartash Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB

Copy to: (i) CEE/OP/N.Rly, Baroda House, New Delhi – for kind information please.